Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Menu 

Contact the education team

bookFor more information regarding education and training at Pilgrims Hospices, please contact our expert team:

 

 

Nicola Le Prevost, Associate Director of Education and Training
Direct line: 01227 812628
Email: nicola.prevost@pilgrimshospices.org

Linda Rendle, RGN, MSc, PG Cert HE, Lecturer
Linda has over 20 years experience working for the hospice and is very enthusiastic about sharing her interest in end-of-life care. As well as delivering many of Pilgrims workshops and courses, Linda also provides training on request within care homes and has developed educational partnerships with the universities local to Pilgrims Hospices.
Direct line: 01227 812613
Email: linda.rendle@pilgrimshospices.org

Mandy Williams, Education and Training Manager
Direct line: 01227 812616
Email: mandy.williams@pilgrimshospices.org

Charlotte Hazelton, Education and Training Administrator 
Direct line: 01227 812616
Email: charlotte.hazelton@pilgrimshospices.org

Aimee Babbs, Education and Training Admin Assistant
Direct line: 01227 812616
Email: aimee.babbs@pilgrimshospices.org

 

For general enquires please contact the Education department:

Email: education@pilgrimshospices.org

The Department is supported by the administrative skills of our volunteer Glynis.

 

Contact Charlotte Hazleton for more information on hiring a room at the Ann Robertson Centre in Canterbury.

Direct line: 01227 812616

Email: info@annrobertsoncentre.org

Visit www.annrobertsoncentre.org

 


Share this page

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail Print this page