Pilgrims Hospice Canterbury

56 London Road, Canterbury, CT2 8JA

T: 01227 459700
F: 01227 812606
E: Pilgrims Hospice in Canterbury

Directions

Pilgrims Hospice Thanet

Ramsgate Road, Margate CT9 4AD

T: 01843 233920
F: 01843 233931
E: Pilgrims Hospice in Thanet

Directions

Pilgrims Hospice Ashford

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE
T: 01233 504100
F: 01233 504132
E: Pilgrims Hospice in Ashford

Directions

Community Nurse Specialist

Speak to a community nurse specialist at your local hospice, seven days a week from 9am-5pm

Canterbury: 01227 812617

Ashford: 01233 504115

Thanet: 01843 233924

Spiritual Care Team

Rev Dr Geoff Walters, Head of Spiritual Care Services

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE

T: 01233 504104
E: geoff.walters@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Occupational Therapists

56 London Road, Canterbury, CT2 8JA
E: Justine.Robinson@pilgrimshospices.org
T: 01227379741
Directions

Physiotherapists

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE
E: Clare.horne@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Consultant Canterbury

Dr Pauline Dand

56 London Road, Canterbury, CT2 8JA
E: pauline.dand@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Consultant Ashford

Dr Ben Kennedy

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE
E: ben.kennedy@pilgrimshsopcies.org

Directions

Consultant Thanet

Dr Andrew Thorns

Ramsgate Road, Margate CT9 4AD
E: Andrew.Thorns@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Psychosocial and Bereavement Services

Sophie Van Walwyk, Senior Manager

(Principal Social Worker & Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Ramsgate Road, Margate CT9 4AD

T: 01843 233933 M: 07718575621
E: Sophie.VanWalwyk@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Community Nursing and Therapy Centres

Helen Welch, Senior Nurse Manager for Community Nursing Service and Therapy Centres

56 London Road, Canterbury, CT2 8JA

T: 07710854031

E:helen.welch@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

 

Press and Marketing

Marketing and Communications
56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

T: 01227 782061
E: media@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Chief Executive Cate Russell

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA
E: Talk2Cate@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Director of Nursing and Care Services

Wendy Hills, Registered Manager and Caldicott Guardian

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

E: Wendy.hills@pilgrimshospices.org

M: 07525235285

Internal extension 3908

 

Education and Ann Robertson Centre

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

T: 01227 812616
E: education@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Ashford Fundraising Office

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE
T: 01233 504102
E: Victoria Friar Community Fundraising Manager, at victoria.friar@pilgrimshospices.org

Directtions

Thanet Fundraising Office

Ramsgate Road, Margate, CT9 4AD
T: 01843 233934
E: Karen Kenward, Community Fundraising Manager, at karen.kenward@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Canterbury Fundraising Office

56 London Road, Canterbury, CT2 8JA
T: 01227 812621
E: Leila Ilkhan, Community Fundraising Manager, at leila.ilkhan@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Pilgrims Retail Head Office

Unit C, Tivoli Brooks, Margate CT9 5FG

T: 01227 640001 (general)
T: 01227 640000 (furniture donations and collections)
T: 01227 640002 (ebay)

Directions

Find your local Pilgrims Hospice shop using our shop locator.

Pilgrims Hospices Lottery

56 London Road, Canterbury, CT2 8JA
T: 01227 379741
F: 01227 782067
E:
lottery@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Inpatient services

Kate White, Senior Nurse Manager for Inpatient Services

56 London Road, Canterbury, CT2 8JA

T: 07710854031

E: Kate.White@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions