Pilgrims Hospice Canterbury

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

T: 01227 459 700
F: 01227 812606
E: eastkent@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Pilgrims Hospice Thanet

Ramsgate Road, Margate CT9 4AD

T: 01843 233 920
F: 01843 233931
E: thanet@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Pilgrims Hospice Ashford

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE

T: 01233 504 100
F: 01233 504 132
E: ashford@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Community Nurse Specialist

Speak to a community nurse specialist at your local hospice, seven days a week from 9am-5pm

Canterbury: 01227 812 617

Ashford: 01233 504 115

Thanet: 01843 233 924

Spiritual Care Team

Rev Dr Geoff Walters, Head of Spiritual Care Services

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE

T: 01233 504 104
E: geoff.walters@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Occupational Therapists

Justine Robinson, Occupational Therapy Lead

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

E: justine.robinson@pilgrimshospices.org
T: 01227 379 741

Directions

Physiotherapists

Clare Horne, Physiotherapy Lead

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE

E: clare.horne@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Consultant
Canterbury

Dr Pauline Dand

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

E: pauline.dand@pilgrimshospices.org

NHS email: pauline.dand@nhs.net

Directions

Consultant Ashford

Dr Ben Kennedy

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE

E: ben.kennedy@pilgrimshsopcies.org

NHS email: ben.kennedy1@nhs.net

Directions

Consultant Thanet

Dr Becky Bright

Ramsgate Road, Margate CT9 4AD

E: becky.bright@pilgrimshospices.org

NHS email: rebeccabright@nhs.net

Directions

Head of Nursing

Kate White, Head of Nursing

This role covers the inpatient units, community nursing teams and Hospice at Home.

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

T: 07710 854 031
E: kate.white@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Psychosocial and Wellbeing Services

Sophie Van Walwyk, Head of Psychosocial and Wellbeing Services

(Principal Social Worker & Designated Safeguarding Lead)

This role covers Therapy Centres, bereavement services, counselling, complementary therapies and social work teams.

Ramsgate Road, Margate CT9 4AD

T: 01843 233 933
M: 07718 575 621
E: sophie.vanwalwyk@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

 

Press and Marketing

Marketing and Communications
56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

T: 01227 782 061
E: media@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Chief Executive Cate Russell

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

E: talk2cate@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Director of Nursing and Care Services

Wendy Hills, Registered Manager and Caldicott Guardian

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

E: wendy.hills@pilgrimshospices.org

M: 07525 235 285

Internal extension 3908

Education and Ann Robertson Centre

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

T: 01227 812 616
E: education@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Ashford Fundraising Office

Hythe Road, Willesborough, Ashford TN24 0NE

T: 01233 504 102
E: fundraising@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Canterbury Fundraising Office

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA

T: 01227 812 621
E: Leila Ilkhan, Community Fundraising Manager leila.ilkhan@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Thanet Fundraising Office

Ramsgate Road, Margate CT9 4AD

T: 01843 233 934
E: Karen Kenward, Community Fundraising Manager karen.kenward@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions

Pilgrims Retail Head Office

Unit C, Tivoli Brooks, Margate CT9 5FG

T: 01227 640 001 (General)
T: 01227 640 000 (Furniture donations and collections)
T: 01227 640 002 (eBay)

Directions

Find your local Pilgrims Hospices charity shop

Pilgrims Hospices Lottery

56 London Road, Canterbury CT2 8JA
T: 01227 379 741
F: 01227 782 067
E: lottery@pilgrimshospices.org

Directions